Frequently Asked Question
Yes, you can do it by clicking the little FxFactory icon on the top. Be aware that if you disable in FxFactory you should first disable in FCPX Manager and save. Otherwise the Fx will be remove from disk by FxFactory and FCPX Manager would not be able to see it and it will be in the "Not Found" section. Also disabling in FxFactory will disable any FxPlug application associated, this means that if you have created favorite before disabling, they will not work correctly. To disable and use only a portion as favorite, only disable in FCPX Manager not in FxFactory.