Frequently Asked Question

What is the difference between "save" and "save data only" ?
Last Updated a year ago

The normal "save" will first save data associated with Fx (like notes, ranking, categories, url, etc.), and then apply all changes (enable/disable/favorite/delete) to the disk structure. The "save data only" will save all changes to the associated data, but will not do any modification on the template folder (no enable or disable performed).

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!