Frequently Asked Question

Is anything done on my disk if i don't save ?
Last Updated a year ago

Only the update of Disabled Fx or Favorite (either automatic during load or manually with menu) would be immediate, all other operation would not be executed until you click save button.

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!